Team Düsseldorf


Claudia Seidensticker
Gründerin
c.seidensticker@krass-ev.de
 


Gwen Pascha
Human Ressources
gwen.pascha@gmail.com
 


Lena Schmidt- Cirkel
Marketing
lenaschmidt@me.com
 


Joan Louise Canda
Kommunikationsdesign
joan.canda@gmx.de
 


Inger Etzel
Marketing und Kommunikation
i.etzel@krass-ev.de
 


Andreas Etzel
CI & Grafik Design
a.etzel@t-online.de
 


Katalin Korom
Buchhaltung
buha@krass-ev.de
 


Özlem Yilmazer
Kommunikation
o.yilmazer@krass-ev.de
 


Andreas Albrecht
Controlling
finanzen@krass-ev.de
 


Enrique Martinez
Operatives Projektmanagement
emsk04@yahoo.de
 


Jean Paul Bohne
Rechtsberatung
kontakt@krass-ev.de
 


Margit Quicker-Coluccini
Ehrenamtskoordination
m.quicker-coluccini@krass-ev.de
 


Sebastian Spiller
Betreuung der Webseite