Claudia Seidensticker
Vorstandsvorsitzende
c.seidensticker@krass-ev.de

Sharon Blumenthal
Strategie & Beratung
blumenthal.sharon@googlemail.com

Volker Brückner
Projektkoordinator
v.brueckner@krass-ev.de

Inger Etzel
Marketing und Kommunikation
i.etzel@krass-ev.de

Andreas Etzel
CI und Grafik Design
a.etzel@t-online.de

Özlem Yilmazer
Kommunikation
o.yilmazer@krass-ev.de

Enrique Martinez
Operatives Projektmanagement
emsk04@yahoo.de

Jean Paul Bohne
Rechtsberatung
kontakt@krass-ev.de

Margit Quicker-Coluccini
Ehrenamtskoordination
m.quicker-coluccini@krass-ev.de

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken