Claudia Seidensticker-Fountis
Gründerin & Vorstandsvorsitzende
c.seidensticker@krass-ev.de

Anastasios Fountis
Strategie
info@krass-ev.de

Inger Etzel
Marketing
i.etzel@krass-ev.de

Sharon Blumenthal
Strategie & Beratung
blumenthal.sharon@googlemail.com

Andreas Etzel
Art Direktor
a.etzel@hirnstrich.de

Carina Gonzales
Marketing, Finanzen & Kommunikation
c.gonzales@krass-ev.de

Katrin Frankenberg
Text & Inhalt
k.frankenberg@krass-ev.de

Vivi Szameitat
Fundraising & Verwaltung
v.szameitat@student.utwente.nlMerkenMerken

Kim Reuscher
Projektmanagement & Ehrenamtskoordination
k.reuscher@krass-ev.de

Anastasia Hille
Soziale Medien
a.hille@krass-ev.de

Stephanie Woitek
Web Design
s.woitek@krass-ev.de

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken

MerkenMerken


Schrift anpassen



Farbauswahl